The default inactivity time for XTM Workbench on every server is set to 30 minutes.
Currently, only the XTM International Support team is able to modify this value.
If you would like to change this limit, raise a support ticket and provide the request details.
The XTM Workbench session expiration time is set globally, i.e. it applies to an entire server, so all the accounts residing on a particular server will be affected.